Flowers Flooring Reviews

As a full service flooring distributor, our goal is always to not only provide high-quality, dependable, stylish products that meet a variety of needs, no matter how big or small the job, but also to deliver the most exceptional customer service to all of our customers.

From our sales process to installation, we are confident that we offer But you don’t have to take our word for it–you can read them for yourself in this compilation of our top reviews.

 

We have broken them down into either customer service or installation to provide a complete overview of our services.

 

Customer Reviews: Installation and Customer Service is Top Notch

 

May 31, 2022

Their team did an amazing job! From the day they came to measure our flooring to the installation to the project manager coming to be sure that everything was done well – it was a great experience! The installers: Gerber Ramos, Alejandra Lopez, and Raquel Lopez were top notch! Thank you Flowers Flooring!

 

May 24, 2022

Everything turned out beautifully. Jose and his team were excellent. Prompt , courteous and professional. I did have some trouble with scheduling due to COVID pandemic.

 

May 12, 2022

We couldn’t be happier with our new carpet. We had it installed in 2 rooms in our new house, my office and the guest room. The person that came to measure was personable and explained the different types of carpet clearly. The day of installation they showed up on time, were friendly, and cleaned up everything before they left. We will definitely reach out to Flowers for the rest of our carpet needs.

                                                                                                                                   

April 28, 2022

Flowers Flooring was easy to work with and the installers, Alex Gabriel and his team, were courteous and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Flowers.             

 

May 18, 2022

Great customer service, from quote to installation.                                                  

 

May 17, 2022

Great experience, very knowledgeable. Great selection and savings. Thanks for the service.

 

April 29, 2022

Sales person Andrew Gover was great to deal with throughout the process. Knowledgeable, detailed and extremely professional. As were all the other people from Flowers Flooring. Will definitely refer them to our friends and use them again in the future.                

 

06/08/2021

They did a fantastic job on my 3100 sq ft sand and finish job. We couldnâ t be happier with their service.                                                                                                                       

 

01/21/2021

Flowers Flooring removed old, moldy tile in our tile shower and replaced it with modern, up to date tile. The new shower completely transformed our bathroom. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product. I would recommend this company to others.                             

 

11/02/2020

Flowers Flooring makes the process truly easy. I reached out to have two rooms re-carpeted. Steve was out within a few days to get the rooms measured. Was told there would be a 4-6 week wait for the product to be ordered and arrived and was pleasantly surprised when I got a call from Flowers saying that the carpet had arrived and they would like to get me on the install books. They came out one morning and were very quick but very thorough. Will continue to do all of my flooring business with Flowers.                                                                 

  

May 02, 2019

We had a terrific experience with Flowers Flooring. The estimator spent a good deal of time in the home showing us products and educating us on what would work best in our home. We have large breed dogs and grandchildren. The estimate was extremely detailed and outlined every single cost which we really appreciated. The crew was timely and got the job done in under the number of estimated days to complete. They cleaned up at the end of every work day and kept us abreast of the progress as they went. Very pleased with our new floors.

 

02/28/2019

The whole experience from shopping in the showroom, getting the estimate, making changes, scheduling installation and the actual installation itself was remarkably smooth and enjoyable. The communication with every staff member and at each stage was clear, coordinated, and professional. A special thanks to Juan Baez for a beautiful installation.                                                                                                            

 

Still not convinced? Read more reviews, stop in and explore our showroom, or schedule your free in-home estimate today!

 

 

About Flowers Flooring

Flowers Flooring is your family flooring specialist with two locations – Cornelius, NC, and Winston-Salem, NC. Both locations service a 100-mile radius from the showroom. Both locations specialize in flooring sales and installation, including carpet, laminate, hardwood, sand & finish, hardwood restoration, vinyl plank, vinyl tile, rubber flooring, tile floors, tile showers, tile backsplash, area rugs, interior painting, and more. To reach the Cornelius, NC location please call (704) 445-7750 and to reach our Winston-Salem location, please call (336) 660-0977. Please be sure to inquire about our current promotion and financing offers.